Sherlock Holmes Detective Case Season 1 Full Boxed 10 Books

Sherlock Holmes Detective Case Season 1 Full Boxed 10 Books

  • RM199.00 MYR
    Unit price per 
  • Save RM190 MYR


Publisher: Sweet Cherry

Author: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Finishing: Paperback

Number of pages: about 118 pages/book

Language: English

ISBN: 9781782264088

Size: about 12.8*19.9*0.7cm/book

table of Contents

The Speckled Band

The Blue Carbuncle

The Sign of the Four

A Study in Scarlet

The Red-Headed League

The Three Students

The Veiled Lodger

The Sussex Vampire

The Naval Treaty

The Reigate Squires
A simplification of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes, perfect for young fans of mystery books. A great introduction to classics for children aged 7+. This ten book set includes A Study In Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Blue Carbuncle, The Speckled Band, The Naval Treaty, The Sussex Vampire, The Red Headed League and The Three Students.

Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930), a famous British writer, was born in Picardy Place near Edinburgh, Scotland. His father was a civil servant in the Ministry of Construction and Construction. Known for shaping the detective Sherlock Holmes. After graduating from Edinburgh Medical College in 1882, he worked as a doctor until 1890. He was awarded the title of knight for his outstanding work in the South African Field Hospital. The character Sherlock Holmes first appeared in the book "Studies of Blood Characters" in 1887. In 1891, short stories describing Sherlock Holmes began to be serialized in "Waterfront Magazine" and later compiled into "Adventure History", "Memoirs", "Baskerville Hounds" and so on. After the Sherlock Holmes Detective Collection was published, it became popular all over the world, and numerous organizations such as the Sherlock Holmes Association appeared in London, New York, and continental Europe.undefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefined

We Also Recommend