I Survived Ten Thrilling Stories: 10 volumes of survivor series: disaster history novels

  • RM249.00 MYR
    Unit price per 
  • Save RM209 MYR


What happened to the Japanese tsunami in 2011? What happened to the "Titanic" that sank on its maiden voyage in 1912? What is the story of 9-11 in the United States? What unforgivable crime did the Nazis commit? There are also the time of the shark attack in 1912, Hurricane Katrina in 2005, and the San Francisco earthquake in 1906. What is the truth about these famous historical events?

The I Survived series combines real historical events with fictional storylines, leading young readers into various famous historical events to understand the real history and deepen their understanding of various historical events.

The set contains 10 books, the ten books are:

01:I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic,1912
02:I Survived the Shark Attacks of 1916
03:I Survived Hurricane Katrina,2005
04:I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor,1941
05:I Survived the San Francisco Earthquake,1906
06:I Survived the Attacks of September 11,2001
07:I Survived the Battle of Gettysburg,1863
08:I Survived the Japanese Tsunami,2011
09:I Survived the Nazi Invasion,1944
10:I Survived the Destruction of Pompeii,Ad79undefinedundefinedundefinedundefinedundefined

We Also Recommend