E. B. White Box Set: Charlotte's Web, Stuart Little, The Trumpet of the Swan

  • RM99.00 MYR
    Unit price per 
  • Save RM100 MYR

This box set contains paperback editions of the Newbery Honor-winning Charlotte's Web, the Laura Ingalls Wilder Medal-winning Stuart Little, and The Trumpet of the Swan—three beloved, timeless classics by E. B. White, with black-and-white illustrations by Garth Williams and Fred Marcellino.

E·B·White (1899-1985), a great American essayist and children's writer. "Charlotte's Net" proudly ranks first among "Ten Great American Children's Literature Masterpieces".

Charlotte's Web

Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words in Charlotte's web, high up in Zuckerman's barn. Charlotte's spiderweb tells of her feelings for a little pig named Wilbur, who simply wants a friend. They also express the love of a girl named Fern, who saved Wilbur's life when he was born the runt of his litter. E. B. White's Newbery Honor Book is a tender novel of friendship, family, and adventure.

Stuart Little

Stuart Little is no ordinary mouse. Born to a family of humans, he lives in New York City with his family. But when Stuart's best friend goes missing, he's determined to leave home and take an epic journey to find his friend.

The Trumpet of the Swan

Louis is a trumpeter swan, but unlike the rest of his family, he can't make a sound. And since he can't trumpet his love, the beautiful swan Serena pays no attention to him. But when his father steals him a real brass trumpet, Louis has to find out if it's the key to what he's wanted all along. E. B. White's classic book is a tender novel of overcoming the odds and learning to do things on your own terms.

Inside Page






Book Information
Decoration: Paperback

Author: E. B. White

Size: 20 x 13.2 x 4.3CM (package package)

language: English

IS BN: 9780064409643

Publisher: HarperCollins

We Also Recommend